Home > Drive Scrubber > Iolo Drivescrubber Reviews

Iolo Drivescrubber Reviews

Contents

Not worth the money. You are logged in as . Home Products All Products System Mechanic Pro® System Mechanic® System Shield® Search and Recover™ DriveScrubber® Upgrades and Renewals System Mechanic for Business 24×7 Premium Support Android Auto Memory Manager Downloads All Thanks a lot! Check This Out

Call Toll Free 1-855-744-9617 I agree to Terms & Conditions. Read more Published on October 11, 2014 by Carol Davies 3.0 out of 5 starsIt Works - But It May Take Some Doing I am another dissatisfied customer whose ID codes After navigating their phone tree and spending some time on hold I reached a tech. You will be referred to a supervisor who will never call back.

Hard Drive Scrubber Free

Wipe From Within Windows DriveScrubber now includes the revolutionary ability to wipe entire drives from the comfort of Windows, without the requirement of a cumbersome boot disk. Want to boost business productivity? Regards Reply Ron December 10, 2011 at 1:54 pm # Would love a chance to win this software!

Count me in. The box doesn't tell you that you need to have an internet connection. I entered the activation code and tried my user name, my real name as entered in my account and my email address....none worked.I called customer service again. Iolo Drive Scrubber Download They sent the return authorization even after I literally begged them three times to have Tech Support call and talk me through the process.

Ease of use DriveScrubber features a clean, simple interface that most users will find fairly easy to navigate through. Hard Drive Scrubber Reviews How do I find out the price?Add it to your shopping cartGo to checkout, the price will be listed in the Order SummaryYou can remove the product from your order by More › Recently Discussed Reviews Amazon is not as good as logistics as they think - customer service worse 2 minutes ago Hisense 55H6B Tv Review 6 minutes ago Keurig - Was this review helpful to you?

There’s nothing too big for your customer service and technicians to tackle. Best Hard Drive Scrubber Reply Bobby Roughton December 9, 2011 at 3:41 pm # I need something to clean my drives. In seconds, the file was gone, without a trace remaining. We bought DriveScrubber from a friend's recommendation and sure enough everything was gone!

Hard Drive Scrubber Reviews

iolo DriveScrubber Ships from United States. My Drive Scrubber box also had a $10 mail-in rebate sticker on it, so I'm giving four stars until I'm sure that's processed. ;-) Comment 9 people found this helpful. Hard Drive Scrubber Free [email protected] ;) Reply FreeBird May 11, 2016 at 8:22 pm # Does not work on Windows 8.1. Hard Drive Scrubber Free Download Reply Nicolai December 9, 2011 at 1:12 pm # Currently I'm using Eraser and CCleaner, but their quite slow!

Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 5 stars "This program is fantastic." August 23, 2010 http://magsuite.com/drive-scrubber/iolo-drivescrubber-troubleshooting.html Try to use it to wipe the complete drive and it will not work. A click on Analyze All displays a pie chart detailing the used space, unused free space and the unsafe deleted files.Configuration options are displayed on the next screen. Transparency in Supply Chains Act Tools & Resources Shop by Brand Trade-In Site Map Become an Affiliate Marketplace Sellers Shipped by Newegg Mobile Apps Sell to Newegg Product Review Video Center Drive Scrubber Windows 10

It is 1 use each of three different items, two of which I have not use for. Thanks in advance. One-line summary: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 55 characters 3. http://magsuite.com/drive-scrubber/iolo-drivescrubber-3.html from the system before it is sold or recycled.

Try it FREE Customers Who Viewed This Item Also ViewedPage 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1 This shopping feature will continue to load items. Driver Scrubber He gave me the number. Reply Sean December 10, 2011 at 1:54 am # Nice review, looks like a useful program.

SummaryWe were throwing out our incredibly old computer with years of family, personal, business, financial history.

This kind of software requires seldom updates. DriveScrubber uses the fastest, most optimized methods, while maintaining its proven security strength. Once reported, our staff will be notified and the comment will be reviewed. Hard Drive Eraser But it will not work.

Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 1 stars "Doesn't Work" January 17, 2007 | By There's nothing additional that you have to do! I've been building and selling computer since the Altair 8008 and this was installed on a box stock HP laptop. navigate here Other products used for wiping out the data from a hard drive may take more time for doing that task.

Updated on Jan 10, 2012It's now been two months since I went through the frustrating attempts at using this product which never worked. It allows three downloads.This time I never got past making a boot disc which didn't work even after three start from scratch tries. Erase the entire hard drive, or wipe just the free space on your hard drive to delete file remnants but leave the operating system and applications intact. Summary: (optional)Count: 0 of 1,500 characters Add Your Review The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.Click here to review our site terms of use.

This was a waste of $30, especially since I found a product that accomplishes the same thing on the internet (Derik's Boot and Nuke) FOR FREE!! 2 Comments 4 people found We are unique because we have expertise in products from a wide variety of third-party companies. I was skeptical as well, but if you say that this program allows one to erase faster than other sw, than it's really a good point! so please count me in,Thanks, Grr Reply spknapp December 10, 2011 at 12:47 am # DriveScrubber 3 would be an invaluable tool in my PC's toolbox.

Reply Vic February 10, 2012 at 9:11 pm # I really need to have a command line option to run Drive Scrubber so that I can write my own batch files He was obviously from India base on the heavy accent. Please share this article About Martin Brinkmann Martin Brinkmann is a journalist from Germany who founded Ghacks Technology News Back in 2005. Department of Defense standards for secure data deletion require seven overwrites of the target drive space; DriveScrubber lets you overwrite up to one hundred times, so even the most sophisticated recovery

It may clean up the free space on a comp... Thanks ! Reply Roberto Quero Amate December 9, 2011 at 7:28 pm # Good program. It then told me to leave the CD in and restart.

See our side-by-side comparisons and in-depth reviews Back to top Ratings breakdown Overall Setup Effectiveness Features Ease of use Help & support Compare all file shredding software Website About us Contact